Bahamas Faith Ministries, click and watch
    Dr. Myles Munroe
This is Baseball Bahamas
                                   Preserving The Rich History of Baseball in the Bahamas
Sport Radio Bahamas
Andre Rodgers
Anthony Curry
Ed Armbrister
Wenty Ford
Wilfred Culmer
Antoan Richardson
New York Giants (1957) San Francisco Giants 58 to 60 Chicago Cubs 1961 to 1964 Pittsburgh Pirates 1965 to 1967
Philadelphia Phillies 1960 & 61      Cleveland Indians 1966
Cincinnati Reds 1973 to 1977 played in the 1975 World Series
     Atlanta Braves 1973     The first and only Bahamian     to pitch in the Major Leagues.
Cleveland Indians 1983
Atlanta Braves 2011 New York Yankees 2014
  Celebrating 63 Years of Baseball in the Bahamas

      The Bahamas Baseball Federation

The Bahamas Baseball Federation was formed in 2003 with a mandate, to Organized, Promote, and build the sport of baseball bigger than it has ever been in the Bahamas, Greg Burrows was its first President.
Formed in 2003
All of the baseball leagues in the Bahamas came together to form the Bahamas Baseball Federation, to see how many young men of to High School, college and Professional Baseball, and to get the                   Bahamas into World Baseball Tournaments.

     We are Growing Sixteen Players Signed in The Last Four Years 

Lucius Fox Jr
Jervis Champ Stuart Jr
Byron Murray
Jasrado Chisholm
Todd Isaacs Jr
Chavez Young
The Rays System
The Mets System
The Giants System
   The D.Backs System
The Indians System
The Blue Jays System
Anfernee Seymour
The Braves System
2017 N.C.A.A Division Baseball Players
      Seberon Mackey Jackson State University
    Tevin Symonett   Lipscomb University
Jeshanno Sweeting
Jackson State University
2017 College Freshman Baseball Players
   Myron Johnson Newman University
         Sherone Evans Pratt Community College
        Kevon Moxey Blue Field State College
               Ellison Hanna   Kirkwood Community College
     Kyle Adderley
       Schamal Forbes Massachusetts College       of Liberal Arts
    Anthony Russell   Belmount University
           Dorian Kemp
2017 Minor League Baseball Players
           Florida Southwestern        State College
     Johnathan Neymour          Tabor University
Edward Waters College
Todd Isaacs  Jr
 Lucius Fox  Jr
Jazzrado Chisholm
Larry Alcime Jr
     Shannon Johnson       Tabor University
     Shameko Smith    Polk State College
Chavez Fernander Polk State College
        Ashton Prattt East George State College
 Wade Weinburger      Bryan College
          Trevor Johnson Calumet College of St Joseph
Shameko Smith
The Rookies System
               Ashtin Moxey     Iowa Community College
    Dr. Richard Pinder
     Dr. Dave Burrows
 Cole Dubet
Saint Louis University
               Antoan Richardson Has retired from Professional Baseball
Jervis Stuart
Anfernee Seynour
Byron Murray
Reshard Munroe
Kyle Simmons
Chavez Young
Tahnaj Thomas
Dominic Collie
Photo from
Photo from
Shameko Smith